Prince George’s Philharmonic feat. Chelsey Green and The Green Project
May 22, 2021
7:30 pm
Virtual Event
Free Virtual Event! Register Here!

Chelsey Green and The Green Project

perform live with the

Prince George’s Philharmonic

Saturday, May 22, 2021 | Performance Time: 7:30pm EST

FREE Virtual Event – Registration will close 2 hours prior to start time

  • Eastern Standard Time – 7:30pm
  • Central Standard Time – 6:30pm
  • Mountain Standard Time – 5:30pm
  • Pacific Standard Time – 4:30pm

This is a virtual event. You will be emailed a link to streamed event prior to start time or no later than 1 hour before the scheduled start time. No printed ticket required.

If registration is closed and you would like to attend or you haven’t received the link 30 minutes before showtime, email us at  contact-cpa@pgcc.edu.  Please also check your spam folder for link.

To register in advance, please click here.